在Stayes,首尔找房可以很简单。
在Stayes,首尔找房可以很简单。
帮助在韩的外国人,更简单更安全地找到安心的家。
帮助在韩的外国人,更简单更安全地找到安心的家。
Stayes是为在韩国居住的外国人提供O2O服务的不动产公司,我们提供韩语、中文、英文的线上咨询、实地看房、安全签约、入住讲解服务,为减轻租客与房东之间由于语言障碍所带来的困扰我们还为您提供入住后的客服服务。在首尔的主要地区设有不动产分店,Stayes认真严谨的工作态度,是为了给租客提供更优质的房源以及更安全的房屋中介服务而不懈的努力。
居住空间与我们的生活质量密切相关,Stayes不仅仅是提供不动产中介服务,更是为了给我们的租客提供舒适的韩国生活而不断的努力着。2018年的现在,Stayes为来自世界52个国家,103个城市10000多名租客的韩国生活体验而负责。
更便利的线上咨询
有没有辛苦地奔波到处看房,但是却没有看到喜欢的房子的经验呢? 在Stayes,我们的线上专员会透过线上咨询了解您的喜好,并推荐适合的房源给您,为您省去不必要的辛苦。
在国内也可以轻松预约房间
因为没有来韩国之前就先找好房子的办法,所以来到韩国后有预计先暂时住在酒店的计划吗? 试试看通过Stayes预先找好房子,到韩国后立刻入住省下一笔酒店的费用吧!可使用PayPal、支付宝付费,让您在海外也可以便利的预定房间。
没有语言障碍更安全
完全不会韩语,一点都不了解韩国不动产专业用语也没有关系,会韩语、英文、中文的Stayes职员们,从线上的房屋咨询到实地看房,从签约到入住都会热心并且亲切的帮助您。
入住后也舒心
因为我们是外国人,所以在我们入住后可能会遇到困难。通过Stayes入住的租客都会享受我们提供的入住指导,并且客服中心不仅会帮您解决租客跟房东语言上的沟通障碍,还会帮您解决入住期间遇到的困难,让您安心入住。
没有语言障碍更安全
完全不会韩语,一点都不了解韩国不动产专业用语也没有关系,会韩语、英文、中文的Stayes职员们,从线上的房屋咨询到实地看房,从签约到入住都会热心并且亲切的帮助您。
入住后也舒心
因为我们是外国人,所以在我们入住后可能会遇到困难。通过Stayes入住的租客都会享受我们提供的入住指导,并且客服中心不仅会帮您解决租客跟房东语言上的沟通障碍,还会帮您解决入住期间遇到的困难,让您安心入住。
Stayes的故事
2014년
8월
(株)Stayes法人公司成立
2015년
12월
进入韩国创业型公司300强(未来创造科学部)
2016년
3월
获得韩国销售大奖,获得共享经济最优秀奖。
6월
子公司(株)Stayes不动产法人公司成立
7월
Stayes不动产庆熙大学店开业
8월
Stayes不动产高丽大学店开业,新村店开业
2017년
7월
获选为韩国消费者满意度第一企业
12월
获选为 “Hi Seoul” 品牌
2018년
현재
累计获得投资金额30亿韩元 (AJ Capital Parters,天使投资项目,SparkLabs等)
Stayes Story
2014
8월
(株)Stayes法人公司成立
2015
12월
进入韩国创业型公司300强(未来创造科学部)
2016
3월
获得韩国销售大奖,获得共享经济最优秀奖。
6월
子公司(株)Stayes不动产法人公司成立
7월
Stayes不动产庆熙大学店开业
8월
Stayes不动产高丽大学店开业,新村店开业
2017
7월
获选为韩国消费者满意度第一企业
12월
获选为 “Hi Seoul” 品牌
2018
현재
累计获得投资金额30亿韩元 (AJ Capital Parters,天使投资项目,SparkLabs等)
分店介绍
庆熙大店
回基洞45-74,1层
高丽大店
安岩洞五街 55-1,2层
新村店
沧川洞4-77,2层
合作伙伴

Find home in Seoul in your language.
Find home in Seoul in your language.
Easy and safe accommodation searching
for expatriates in Seoul
Easy and safe accommodation searching
for expatriates in Seoul
Stayes is an O2O real estate business which helps any foreigners who look for suitable accommodations in Seoul. We've provided services to eliminate the language barrier between landlords and tenants by furnishing online counselling, contract signing, and C/S after move in with Korean, Chinese, and English. Moreover, Stayes has established its branch real estate offices in key locations of Seoul and managers in the offices have brought qualifed accommodations and safe contracts to our customers.
Stayes has committed to provide not only an assistance for accommodations but also various services to present a better life in Seoul under the convinction that the quality of a life is closely correlated with one's dwelling. We feel great responsibility for about one million expatriates coming from 103 cities of 53 countries as of 2018.
Easy online counselling
Have you ever wasted your time to visit many rooms, but ended up not loving any of those? Stayes can help you in this legwork! We can figure out your preferences and suggest the ones that you are more likely to love!
Easy overseas reservation
Are you planning to stay nights in a hotel to visit the rooms after you come to Korea? No need to! You can save your money by making a reservation and moving in right after you land on Korea.
Safe from languge issue
You can't speak a word of Korean or know nothing about real estate terminologies? You are all fine. Agents from Stayes who are fluent in Korean, Chinese, and English will kindly assist you with counselling, contract signing, and move in.
After move in Service
Stayes is fully aware that the life in Seoul might be tough even after you move in. So we are helping our customers not only in finding suitable accommodations, but also in various after service issues from communication with landlords to any trivial tasks by Stayes Customer Service Center. No worries, Stayes can always help you.
Safe from languge issue
You can't speak a word of Korean or know nothing about real estate terminologies? You are all fine. Agents from Stayes who are fluent in Korean, Chinese, and English will kindly assist you with counselling, contract signing, and move in.
After move in Service
Stayes is fully aware that the life in Seoul might be tough even after you move in. So we are helping our customers not only in finding suitable accommodations, but also in various after service issues from communication with landlords to any trivial tasks by Stayes Customer Service Center. No worries, Stayes can always help you.
Stayes Story
2014년
8월
Stayes Inc. was established
2015년
12월
Named in the Korean Top 300 Start-Ups (Ministry of Science, ICT, and Future)
2016년
3월
Won the Top Excellence Award in Sharing Economy Field from Korean Marketing Award
6월
Stayes Corporate Real Estate Inc. (Subsidiary of Stayes Inc.) was established
7월
Stayes Kyunghee Univ. Branch office was opened
8월
Stayes Korea Univ., and Stayes Sinchon Branch offices were opened
2017년
7월
Ranked first in Living Service Field from Korean Satisfaction Consumer Index
12월
Named in Hi Seoul Brand
2018년
현재
3B Won of accumulated investment amount (from AJ Capital Partners, BonAngels Venture Partners, SparkLabs, and etc)
Stayes Story
2014
8월
Stayes Inc. was established
2015
12월
Named in the Korean Top 300 Start-Ups (Ministry of Science, ICT, and Future)
2016
3월
Won the Top Excellence Award in Sharing Economy Field from Korean Marketing Award
6월
Stayes Corporate Real Estate Inc. (Subsidiary of Stayes Inc.) was established
7월
Stayes Kyunghee Univ. Branch office was opened
8월
Stayes Korea Univ., and Stayes Sinchon Branch offices were opened
2017
7월
Ranked first in Living Service Field from Korean Satisfaction Consumer Index
12월
Named in Hi Seoul Brand
2018
현재
3B Won of accumulated investment amount (from AJ Capital Partners, BonAngels Venture Partners, SparkLabs, and etc)
Branches
Kyunghee Univ.
1F, 151 Hoegi-ro, Dongdaemun-gu, Seoul
Korea Univ.
2F, 101 Inchon-ro, Seongbuk-gu, Seoul
Sinchon
2F, 43 Sinchonnyeok-ro, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul
Partners